Alleghany County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Central Office Administration

Chad Beasley  Superintendent
Brent Long Associate Superintendent/Human Resources/Maintenance
Cindy Holder Director of Finance
Leslie Clark Chief Technology Officer/Director of Accountability
Melissa Fitzgerald Director of Exceptional Children/Student Services
Missey Weaver Director of Elementary Education/AIG and Pre-K
Penny Walker Director of Child Nutrition
Jeff Johnson Director of Transportation 
Heath Vogler Director of Career Technical Education/ 6-12 Education